2025 MASTERS TOURNAMENT INVITEES

Qualified as of 4/7/2025

Ludvig Åberg (Sweden)(13,17,18,19,20) Byeong Hun An (Korea)(18,19,20)

#* Jose Luis Ballester (Spain)(7-A)

#* Evan Beck (11)

Daniel Berger (20)

Christiaan Bezuidenhout (S. Africa)(18)

Akshay Bhatia (18,19,20)

Keegan Bradley (17,18,19,20)

Sam Burns (18,19,20)

Angel Cabrera (Argentina)(1)

Brian Campbell (17)

Rafael Campos (Puerto Rico)(17)

Laurie Canter (England)(20)

Patrick Cantlay (14,18,19,20)

Wyndham Clark (2,18,19,20)

Corey Conners (Canada)(19,20)

Fred Couples (1)

Cameron Davis (Australia)(13,17)

Jason Day (Australia)(19,20)

Bryson DeChambeau (2,13,16,19,20)

Thomas Detry (Belgium)(16,17,20)

Nick Dunlap (19,20)

Nicolas Echavarria (Colombia)(17,20)

Austin Eckroat (17,19)

Harris English (17,20)

Tony Finau (14,18,19,20)

Matt Fitzpatrick (England)(2,19)

Tommy Fleetwood (England)(13,18,19,20)

Sergio Garcia (Spain)(1)

Lucas Glover (19,20)

Max Greyserman (19,20)

Brian Harman (3,17,19,20)

#* Justin Hastings (Cayman Islands)(10)

Tyrrell Hatton (England)(13,19,20)

Russell Henley (17,18,19,20)

Joe Highsmith (17)

Tom Hoge (18)

^ Nicolai Højgaard (Denmark)

Rasmus Højgaard (Denmark)(19)

Max Homa (13,19)

Billy Horschel (15,18,19,20)

Viktor Hovland (Norway)(16,17,18,19,20)

Sungjae Im (Korea)(18,19,20)

Stephan Jaeger (Germany)(20)

Dustin Johnson (1)

Zach Johnson (1)

#* Noah Kent (7-B)

Michael Kim (20)

Tom Kim (Korea)(19,20)

Chris Kirk (18)

Patton Kizzire (17)

Brooks Koepka (4)

Bernhard Langer (Germany)(1)

Thriston Lawrence (S. Africa)(15,19)

Min Woo Lee (Australia)(17,19,20)

Shane Lowry (Ireland)(18,19,20)

Robert MacIntyre (Scotland)(17,18,19,20)

Hideki Matsuyama (Japan)(1,17,18,19,20)

Denny McCarthy (19,20)
Matt McCarty (17,19)

Rory McIlroy (N. Ireland)(5,14,17,18,19,20)

Maverick McNealy (17,19,20)

Phil Mickelson (1,4)

Collin Morikawa (3,4,13,16,18,19,20)

^ Joaquin Niemann (Chile)

Jose Maria Olazabal (Spain)(1)

Matthieu Pavon (France)(13,18,19)

Taylor Pendrith (Canada)(17,18,19,20)

J.T. Poston (17,19,20) Jon Rahm (Spain)(1,2,19)

Aaron Rai (England)(17,18,19,20)

Patrick Reed (1,13)

Davis Riley (17)

Justin Rose (England)(15,19,20)

Xander Schauffele (3,4,13,18,19,20)

Scottie Scheffler (1,5,6,17,18,19,20)

Adam Schenk (13)

Charl Schwartzel (S. Africa)(1)

Adam Scott (Australia)(1,18,19,20)

Cameron Smith (Australia)(3,13)

J. J. Spaun (20)

Jordan Spieth (1)

Sepp Straka (Austria)(17,18,19,20)

#* Hiroshi Tai (Singapore)(12)

Nick Taylor (Canada)(17,20)

Sahith Theegala (18,19,20)

Justin Thomas (4,18,19,20)

Davis Thompson (17,19,20)

Jhonattan Vegas (Venezuela)(17)

Bubba Watson (1)

Mike Weir (Canada)(1)

Danny Willett (England)(1)

Cameron Young (13,19)
Kevin Yu (Chinese Taipei)(17)

Will Zalatoris (13)

Past champions not playing:

Tommy Aaron, Charles Coody, Ben Crenshaw, Nick Faldo, Raymond Floyd, Trevor Immelman, Sandy Lyle, Larry Mize, Jack Nicklaus, Mark O'Meara, Gary Player, Vijay Singh, Craig Stadler, Tom Watson, Tiger Woods, Ian Woosnam, Fuzzy Zoeller

2025 MASTERS TOURNAMENT INVITEES

Qualified as of 4/7/2025

Number after each name indicates the basis of qualification. The Masters Committee, at its discretion, also invites international players not otherwise qualified.

- 1. Masters Tournament Champions (Lifetime)
- 2. U.S. Open Champions (Honorary, non-competing after five years)
- 3. The Open Champions (Honorary, non-competing after five years)
- 4. PGA Champions (Honorary, non-competing after five years)
- 5. Winners of the Players Championship (Three years)
- 6. Current Olympic Gold Medalist (One Year)
- 7. Current U.S. Amateur Champion (7-A) (Honorary, non-competing after one year) and the Runner-up (7-B) to the current U.S. Amateur Champion
- 8. Current The Amateur Champion (Honorary, non-competing after one year)
- 9. Current Asia-Pacific Amateur Champion (One year)
- 10. Current Latin America Amateur Champion (One year)
- 11. Current U.S. Mid-Amateur Champion (One year)
- 12. Current NCAA Division I Men's Individual Champion (One year)
- 13. The first 12 players, including ties, in the previous year's Masters Tournament
- 14. The first 4 players, including ties, in the previous year's U.S. Open
- 15. The first 4 players, including ties, in the previous year's The Open Championship
- 16. The first 4 players, including ties, in the previous year's PGA Championship
- 17. Individual winners of PGA Tour events that award a full-point allocation from previous Masters to current Masters
- 18. Those qualifying and eligible for the previous year's season-ending Tour Championship
- 19. The 50 leaders on the final Official World Golf Ranking for the previous calendar year
- 20. The 50 leaders on the final Official World Golf Ranking published during the week prior to the current Masters Tournament